Higher Education constitutes the last level of the education system and comprises the University and Technological sectors. The University sector includes the Universities, the Technical Universities and the School of Fine Arts. The Technological sector includes the Technological Education Institutions (TEI), and the School of Pedagogical and Technological Education (ASPETE). The Higher education institutions are fully self-administered legal entities of public law. Collective bodies that are established and act in compliance with special legislation administer each higher education institution.